Somebody's Knocking

Mark Lanegan Band

CD  |  Alternative  |  18 Oct 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Somebody's Knocking | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music




Mark Lanegan Band Somebodys Knocking CD




‘Somebody’s Knocking’ is the eleventh album from Mark Lanegan.

The album pulsates with energy echoing the punch of Eighties garage metallers Raw Power and the sweep of brooding atmosphere concreted by late Joy Division.

With his love for electronic dance dating back his youth, tracks on ‘Somebody’s Knocking’ act as a callback to these days whilst simultaneously signifying a definitive shift in his sensibilities and very approach to songwriting.


Title: Somebody's Knocking

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Oct 2019

Artist: Mark Lanegan Band

Sku: 2437826

Catalogue No: HVNLP166CD

Category: Alternative



1. Disbelief Suspension

2. Letter Never Sent

3. Night Flight to Kabul

4. Dark Disco Jag

5. War Horse

6. Name and Number

7. Stitch It Up

8. Penthouse High

9. Paper Hat

10. Gazing from the Shore

11. Radio Silence

12. Playing Nero

13. She Loved You

14. Two Bells Ringing At Once