Email *
Password *

Together For Christmas

Rachael Leahcar

CD  |  Easy Listening  |  25 Oct 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Together For Christmas | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Rachael Leahcar Together For Christmas CD




Celebrate the joy of Christmas with songstress Rachael Leahcar’s Together For Christmas! Containing 14 classic carols, 6 different languages, 4 beautiful duets and a dollop of love, this is a gift for everyone.

A message from Rachael:
“I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas filled with love, happiness and kindness! Remember that no matter where we’re from, what language we speak or our beliefs, we are all human and equal.”


Title: Together For Christmas

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Oct 2019

Artist: Rachael Leahcar

Sku: 2437015

Catalogue No: RL2019

Category: Easy Listening



1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

2. Feliz Navidad Ft. Darren Mullan

3. O Holy Night

4. Jingle Bells

5. Silent Night

6. Mary, Did You Know?

7. Little Drummer Boy

8. Jingle Bell Rock Ft Ben Whittington

9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

10. White Christmas

11. Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)

12. O Christmas Tree Ft. Grace Bawden

13. Away In A Manger

14. Ave Maria Ft. Lara Nakhle