Sound Of Silence

Milos Karadaglic

CD  |  Classical  |  13 Sep 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Sound Of Silence | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available




Milos Karadaglic Sound Of Silence CD




“Sound of Silence is my reflection on that time. It includes both guitar pieces that I used in order to build myself up from the ground again, as well as those amazing songs I listened to in moments when I had to get away from it all. It’s a personal scrapbook of music that will always have a special meaning to me.” Milos.

“We all face obstacles in our lives, moments when the foundations are shaken to the core and it seems there is no way forward. I would love to imagine that this album will not only be an enjoyable journey through great music, but also an inspiration to others to find space in their lives to reflect and find their own ways to overcome the challenges and adversities they face every day in this crazy modern world.” Milos.


Title: Sound Of Silence

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Sep 2019

Artist: Milos Karadaglic

Sku: 2435326

Catalogue No: 7779637

Category: Classical



1. The Sound of Silence

2. Sour Times

3. Endecha (Tárrega)

4. Moving Mountains

5. Nana (De Falla) feat. Jess Gillam

6. Street Spirit

7. The Book of Love

8. Evocación (Merlin)

9. Famous Blue Raincoat

10. Oremus (Tárrega)

11. Solitude (Calandrelli) feat. Jess Gillam

12. Canción de cuna (Berceuse) (Brouwer)

13. Nights in White Satin feat. Manu Delago

14. Milonga (Pujol)

15. Life for Rent

16. Over the Rainbow