Oklahoma Kid

CD  |  Rock  |  13 Sep 2019

  • Description
  • Details


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Oklahoma Kid Solarray CD




THE OKLAHOMA KIDstands for breathtaking modern metal that bridges the gap between technical intricacy and energizing rhythms.


Since their formation in 2012 the band –consisting of David J. Burtscher,Fred Stölzel, Robert  Elfenbein,TommBrümmerandAndreas Reinhard–has consistently pushed the envelope and have established their foundation in the German metal scene.


Title: Solarray

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Sep 2019

Artist: Oklahoma Kid

Sku: 2434820

Catalogue No: AE49852

Category: Rock



01. Oasis

02. High Stakes

03. Shaking Off The Disease

04. Feed Me Fear

05. Doppelgaenger

06. Balaclava

07. Solar Ray

08. Heartdown

09. Monster

10. Dreambender II

11. Trailsign