CD  |  Dance  |  30 Aug 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Wallop | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




!!! Wallop CD




Wallop, the band’s eighth LP, is another stellar addition to the wildly impressive catalog they’ve built over the course of nearly two decades and stands as a testament to their hardworking approach and ceaseless desire to push things further.

Recorded over the past year in lead singer Nic Offer’s Brooklyn apartment, the band picks up where 2017’s Shake The Shudder left off, further exploring the fringes of dance music with a focused edge and a care-free spirit. Wallop sees friends from across the spectrum appearing on a number of tracks, including Liars frontman Angus Andrew, Maria Uzor of British dance aesthetes Sink Ya Teeth, and Glasser's synth-pop wizard Cameron Mesirow, who all join Offer and !!! co-vocalist Meah Pace on this barn-burning party of a record.

With an array of producers lending a hand—including Cole M.G.N. (Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, Julia Holter), Graham Walsh (Holy Fuck), and longtime collaborator Patrick Ford—Wallop was eventually stitched together to reflect the colorful, body-moving tapestry that its end result represents.


Title: Wallop

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Aug 2019

Artist: !!!

Sku: 2433545

Catalogue No: WARPCD302

Category: Dance



1. Let It Change U

2. Couldn’t Have Known

3. Off The Grid/ In The Grid

4. Serbia Drums

5. My Fault

6. Slow Motion/ Slo Mo

7. $50 Million

8. Domino

9. Rhythm Of The Gravity

10. UR Paranoid

11. This Is The Door/ This Is The Dub