Total: $0.00

Old Dominion

Old Dominion

CD  |  Country  |  25 Oct 2019


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Old Dominion

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Old Dominion Old Dominion CD




Following their ACM “Album of the Year” nomination, and #1 debut on Billboard Country Albums chart with sophomore album Happy Endings, acclaimed 2018 CMA & two-time ACM “Group of the Year” country band Old Dominion announce self-titled 3rd studio album.


For the first time, the band will be co-producing the album, alongside longtime collaborator Shane McAnally.


Title: Old Dominion

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Oct 2019

Artist: Old Dominion

Sku: 2433388

Catalogue No: 19075891832

Category: Country



01. Make It Sweet

02. Smooth Sailing

03. One Man Band

04. Never Be Sorry

05. My Heart Is A Bar

06. Midnight Mess Around

07. Do It With Me

08. Hear You Now

09. I’ll Roll

10. American Style

11. Paint The Grass Green

12. Some People Do