Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Essential Doris Day - Gold Series

Doris Day
CD  |  Easy Listening  |  28 Jun 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Essential Doris Day - Gold Series | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Doris Day Essential Doris Day - Gold Series CD




Whether floating from the radio, phonograph or movie screen, it seems like Doris Day's voice has always been part of my life. As a child, that gorgeous voice – clear and confident – spoke to me like no other, and became the voice that would influence my own approach to singing.

With Doris Day, what you see is truly what you get: a well-grounded, thoughtful human being who could sing, dance and act brilliantly – and with aplomb. But it's her voice that set Doris apart – and that's the focus of The Essential Doris Day. - From the liner notes by Nancy Sinatra


Title: Essential Doris Day - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: Doris Day

Sku: 2427662

Catalogue No: 19075966482

Category: Easy Listening



1. Sentimental Journey

2. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time

3. Till The End Of Time

4. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)

5. It's Magic

6. Love Somebody

7. My Darling, My Darling

8. Again

9. Let's Take An Old-fashioned Walk

10. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered

11. The Very Thought Of You

12. On Moonlight Bay

13. (why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai

14. Sugarbush

15. A Guy Is A Guy

16. When I Fall In Love

17. Mister Tap Toe


1. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon

2. The Black Hills Of Dakota

3. Secret Love

4. If I Give My Heart To You

5. Shaking The Blues Away

6. Love Me Or Leave Me

7. I'll Never Stop Loving You

8. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Ser , Ser )

9. he Man Who Invented Love

10. There Once Was A Man

11. Teacher's Pet

12. Everybody Loves A Lover

13. Pillow Talk

14. Fools Rush In

15. My Romance

16. They Say It's Wonderful

17. I Got The Sun In The Morning

18. Move Over Darling

19. Desafinado

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!