Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


So Fresh - Hits Of Winter 2019

CD  |  Compilation  |  21 Jun 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
So Fresh - Hits Of Winter 2019 | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Various So Fresh - Hits Of Winter 2019 CD




So Fresh continues to be the leading compilation featuring the hottest hits from today’s biggest artists. This latest edition is jam-packed with mega hits from the likes of Lil Nas X, Billie Eilish, P!NK, Amy Shark, Dean Lewis and many more!


Title: So Fresh - Hits Of Winter 2019

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Jun 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2426666

Catalogue No: 19075958982

Category: Compilation



1. Lil Nas X – Old Town Road

2. Billie Eilish – Bad Guy

3. Aviccii featuring Aloe Blacc - SOS

4. Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved

5. The Veronicas – Think Of Me

6. P!NK – Walk Me Home

7. Marshmello, CHVRCHES – Here With Me

8. Khalid – Talk

9. Hilltop Hoods featuring Illy& Ecca Vandal – Exit Sign

10.The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds Of Summer – Who Do You Love

11. Amy Shark – Mess her Up

12. Dean Lewis – Stay Awake

13. Calvin Harris & Rag n’ Bone Man - Giant

14. George Ezra – Hold My Girl

15. Ellie Goulding – Sixteen

16. Jonas Brothers – Cool

17. Julia Michaels featuring Niall Horan – What A Time

18. Maren Morris – The Bones

19. Hozier – Almost (Sweet Music)

20. Jessica Mauboy – Sunday

21. Travis Scott – WAKE UP

22. Alison Wonderland – Peace

23. Meg Mac – I’m Not Coming Back

24. Jai Waetford – Honestly(feat. Carmouflage Rose)

25. Briggs featuring Greg Holden – Life Is Incredible

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!