Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


A New Journey - 3rd Mini Album - Normal Version

Nam Woo Hyun
CD  |  World  |  08 May 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
A New Journey - 3rd Mini Album - Normal Version | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Nam Woo Hyun A New Journey - 3rd Mini Album - Normal Version CD




Infinite's main vocal, Nam Woo Hyun comes back with his third mini album "A New Journey"!

In addition to group activities, Uhyeon also features solo activities such as musical appearances. Recently, he has been conducting Asian tours around Taiwan and Macao. This album is a mini album that has been around for 8 months since the last album "SECOND WRITE ..". The title song "Hold On Me" is a number that adds a house-like element to the riff of an acoustic guitar. You can enjoy a combination of beaty sound, pop melody, Junoflo's rap and Uhyeon's refreshing vocal combination. In addition to this, all seven songs including "Rain", "Stranger" and other songs written by Uhyeon himself are recorded.

· Album Cover: 140x190x7mm
· Booklet: 140 x 190 mm / 76 p
· CD-R: 1 kind
· Frame Card: 86x54mm / 3 kinds of random one kind
-Photo Card: One random type of 86 x 54 mm / 4 types (common and limited edition designs are common)

Title: A New Journey - 3rd Mini Album - Normal Version

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 May 2019

Artist: Nam Woo Hyun

Sku: 2425548

Catalogue No: L200001763

Category: World

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!