Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Soil In The Sky

Heather Maloney
CD  |  Folk  |  14 Jun 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Soil In The Sky/Product Detail/Folk

Backorder - 15 - 30 days. BACKORDER

22 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Heather Maloney Soil In The Sky CD




Soil In The Sky, the highly anticipated new album from Heather Maloney, out on Signature Sounds.

The album features an amazing cast of musicians including Rachel Price from Lake Street Dive, Taylor and Griffin Goldsmith from Dawes and Jaron Olevsky and Ryan Hommel from Amos Lee's band and features Maloney's most melodic and striking songs yet.

Title: Soil In The Sky

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Jun 2019

Artist: Heather Maloney

Sku: 2425108

Catalogue No: CD-SIG-2114

Category: Folk


1 Waking Up from a Nightmare

2 Enigma (Feat. Rachael Price)

3 All in Your Name

4 Porch Story

5 Oklahoma Lullaby

6 We Were Together (Feat. Taylor Goldsmith)

7 Hangin on

8 One Hundred Pennies

9 In Between

10 What I Don't Know, Too (Feat. Hayley Reardon)

11 Wild As a Birdsong

12 Backwards and Blindfolded

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!