Motionless In White

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  07 Jun 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Disguise | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Motionless In White Disguise CD




Motionless In White have unveiled details of their anticipated new album, DISGUISE, will be released June 7th . Recorded with producer WZRD BLD in Los Angeles, CA, DISGUISE follows Motionless In White’s chart-topping Roadrunner Records debut album, GRAVEYARD SHIFT.

Since 2006, Motionless In White has won over audiences around the globe with their aggressive music and arresting imagery, rapidly rising to the upper echelon of modern rock. Albums such as 2010’s Creatures and 2012’s Infamous would galvanize a rabid fan base around the band -currently comprised of lead singer Chris Motionless, guitarists Ryan Sitkowskiand Ricky Horror, drummer Vinny Mauro, and bassist Justin Morrow.


Title: Disguise

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Jun 2019

Artist: Motionless In White

Sku: 2424866

Catalogue No: 1686174072

Category: Hard Rock



1. Disguise

2. Headache

3. < /cOde>

4. Thoughts & Prayers

5. Legacy

6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride

7. Holding on to Smoke

8. Another Life

9. Broadcasting From Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.

10. Brand New Numb

11. Catharsis