Total: $0.00

Step Back In Time - The Definitive Collection

Kylie Minogue

CD  |  Pop  |  28 Jun 2019

Step Back In Time - The Definitive Collection | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Kylie Minogue




Kylie Minogue Step Back In Time - The Definitive Collection CD




The Career-Spanning Album Will Include 41 Of Her Ultimate Hits Plus Bonus Track 'New York City!'

With a peerless career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie will release an album of greatest hits titled 'Step Back In Time'  out via BMG Records.

This definitive collection of Kylie's most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global number one smash hit 'I Should Be So Lucky' in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping 'Golden' released last year.

Collectively, Kylie's singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40. She has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide and her catalogue now boasts over half a billion streams globally on Spotify alone. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy.

Kylie's 2000 album 'Light Years' saw her now-iconic comeback with number one smash hit 'Spinning Around', which she followed up with the singles 'On A Night Like This', and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, 'Kids'. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum-selling album 'Fever', which featured the singles 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head', 'In Your Eyes', 'Love At First Sight' and 'Come Into My World' – all of which are included on 'Step Back In Time'.

X, Kylie's 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris-produced single 'In My Arms', '2 Hearts' and the UK Top 5 single 'Wow'. Other highlights of Kylie's incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include 'Confide In Me', taken from her fifth studio album in 1994 and her duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, the 1995 single 'Where The Wild Roses Grow'.


Title: Step Back In Time - The Definitive Collection

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: Kylie Minogue

Sku: 2422557

Catalogue No: BMGCAT385DCD

Category: Pop



1. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

2. Spinning Around

3. Love At First Sight

4. Dancing

5. In Your Eyes

6. Slow

7. All The Lovers

8. I Believe In You

9. In My Arms

10. On A Night Like This

11. Your Disco Needs You

12. Please Stay

13. 2 Hearts

14. Red Blooded Woman

15. The One

16. Come Into My World

17. Wow

18. Get Outta My Way

19. Timebomb

20. Kids (with Robbie Williams)

21. Stop Me From Falling

22. New York City


1. Step Back In Time

2. Better The Devil You Know

3. Hand On Your Heart

4. Wouldn’t Change A Thing

5. Shocked

6. Especially For You

(with Jason Donovan)

7. I Should Be So Lucky

8. Celebration

9. The Loco-Motion

10. Give Me Just A Little More Time

11. Never Too Late

12. Got To Be Certain

13. Tears On My Pillow

14. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi

15. What Kind Of Fool?

(Heard All That Before)

16. What Do I Have To Do?

17. Confide In Me

18. Breathe

19. Put Yourself In My Place

20. Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)