Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Various Artists
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  26 Apr 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Uglydolls | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Various Artists Uglydolls Soundtrack




UglyDolls is an upcoming American computer-animated jukebox musical comedy film based on the plush toys of the same name.

The film features the voices of Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas, Wanda Sykes, Gabriel Iglesias, Pitbull, Wang Leehom, Blake Shelton, Janelle Monáe, Emma Roberts, Bebe Rexha, Charli XCX, and Lizzo.


Title: Uglydolls

Format: CD

Release Date: 26 Apr 2019

Artist: Various Artists

Sku: 2419035

Catalogue No: 75678652790

Category: Soundtrack



1. Kelly Clarkson - Broken & Beautiful (from the movie UGLYDOLLS)

2. Kelly Clarkson - Couldn't Be Better (Pop Version)

3. Kelly Clarkson - Today's the Day

4. Kelly Clarkson and the UglyDolls Cast - Couldn't Be Better (Movie Version)

5. UglyDolls Cast - Today's the (Perfect) Day

6. Nick Jonas - The Ugly Truth

7. Pentatonix - You Make My Dreams

8. Nick Jonas - The Uglier Truth

9. Janelle Monáe (feat. Kelly Clarkson) - All Dolled Up

10. Janelle Monáe & Kelly Clarkson - Unbreakable

11. UglyDolls Cast - The Big Finale

12. Bebe Rexha - Girl in the Mirror

13. Anitta - Ugly

14. Why Don't We - Don't Change

15. Blake Shelton - Wallflowers & Weeds

16. Anitta - Ugly (Spanish Version)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!