Rent - Fox Live TV Event

Original Television Cast Of Rent Li

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  08 Mar 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Rent - Fox Live TV Event | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Original Television Cast Of Rent Rent - Fox Live TV Event CD




Sony Masterworks Broadway announces the release of RENT – Original Soundtrack Of The FOX Television Event, featuring music from the Tony Award- and Pulitzer Prize-winning musical RENT, as performed by the star-studded cast of FOX's television event. 

The soundtrack is produced by Stephen Oremus, executive-produced by Marc Platt and co-produced by Derik Lee. 
The soundtrack features performances by actress and singer Vanessa Hudgens (Maureen Johnson), singer/songwriter Jordan Fisher (Mark Cohen), recording artist Tinashe (Mimi Marquez), actress Kiersey Clemons (Joanne Jefferson), newcomer and singer/songwriter Brennin Hunt (Roger Davis), R&B/Pop superstar Mario (Benjamin Coffin III), performer Valentina (Angel Dumont Schunard) and Emmy nominee and Tony Award winner Brandon Victor Dixon (Tom Collins). Additionally, Keala Settle performs the iconic solo from "Seasons of Love."
The groundbreaking, Tony Award- and Pulitzer Prize-winning musical is a re-imagining of Puccini's "La Bohème," and set in New York City's gritty East Village. "Rent" tells the unforgettable story of seven artists struggling to follow their dreams during a time of great social and political turmoil. Winner of four Tony Awards and the Pulitzer Prize, writer/composer Jonathan Larson's tour de force continues to offer an inspiring message of hope and friendship.


Title: Rent - Fox Live TV Event

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Mar 2019

Artist: Original Television Cast Of Rent Li

Sku: 2414949

Catalogue No: 19075934512

Category: Soundtrack



1. Tune Up #1

2. Voice Mail #1

3. Tune Up #2

4. Rent

5. You Okay Honey?

6. Tune Up #3

7. One Song Glory

8. Light My Candle

9. Today 4 You

10. You'll See

11. Voice Mail #2

12. Tango: Maureen

13. Life Support

14. Out Tonight

15. Another Day

16. Will I?

17. On The Street

18. Santa Fe

19. I'll Cover You

20. We're Okay

21. Christmas Bells

22. Over The Moon

23. La Vie Bohème

24. I Should Tell You

25. La Vie Bohème B


1. Seasons Of Love

2. Happy New Year

3. Voice Mail #3

4. Happy New Year B

5. Take Me Or Leave Me

6. Without You

7. Voice Mail #4

8. Contact

9. I'll Cover You (Reprise)

10. Halloween

11. Goodbye Love

12. What You Own

13. Voice Mail #5

14. Finale

15. Your Eyes

16. Finale B

17. Curtain Call

18. Seasons Of Love (Finale)

19. Seasons Of Love (Radio Edit)