Shine A Light

Bryan Adams

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  01 Mar 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Shine A Light | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Bryan Adams




Bryan Adams Shine A Light Vinyl




Bryan Adams announces his brand-new album, 'Shine A Light,' out on Polydor Records!
Co-written with singer/songwriter Ed Sheeran, the lead single is a great pop-rock opener to the new album. Says Adams on the song "I met Ed in Dublin this year at one of his shows and we kept in touch. One day I sent him a chorus I had for a song idea I had called 'Shine A Light' and asked him if he was interested in collaborating on it. I got a couple of verses back a few days later, and man you should hear him sing it!"
"I'm thrilled to be releasing this new 12-track studio album, which has a good blend of rock and pop and R&B.The new album will also feature a duet with American popstar Jennifer Lopez on the future classic "That's How Strong Our Love Is". "Working with Jennifer was a dream, our voices sound amazing together," says Adams.


Title: Shine A Light

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 01 Mar 2019

Artist: Bryan Adams

Sku: 2410862

Catalogue No: 6788539

Category: Pop



1. Shine A Light

2. That’s How Strong Our Love Is ft. Jennifer Lopez

3. Part Friday Night, Part Sunday Morning

4. Driving Under The Influence Of Love

5. All Or Nothing

6. No Time For Love

7. I Could Get Used To This

8. Talk to Me

9. The Last Night On Earth 

10. Nobody’s Girl

11. Don’t Look Back

12. Whiskey In The Jar