fbcc
MENU

Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

   SHOP NEW DEPARTMENTS   

Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook

Hardback Book  |  Children  |  01 Dec 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook | Hardback Book
$29.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.
Postcode:
Quantity:
 
Every year, students clamber aboard the Hogwarts Express at Platform 9 3/4 and make their way back to Hogwarts for the start of another school year. In the atmospheric castle and its vast grounds, they learn how to brew potions and cast spells, how to tend magical creatures and defend themselves from dark magic.
This magical scrapbook takes young readers behind the scenes at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, covering everything from how students arrive at the school and are sorted into their houses to the many magical subjects they study while there. Detailed profiles of each class feature information about the professors, classrooms, and key lessons seen in the films and are heavily illustrated with dazzling concept art, behind-the-scenes photographs, and fascinating reflections from the actors and filmmakers, giving readers a spellbinding tour of Hogwarts life.
Destined to be a must-have collectible for fans of Harry Potter, Hogwarts- A Movie Scrapbook also comes packed with interactive inserts.

Title: Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook

Format: Hardback Book

Release Date: 01 Dec 2018

Type: Warner Bros

Sku: 2408953

Catalogue No: 9781526605412

Category: Children


customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!