Synthesis Live


CD  |  Rock  |  14 Dec 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Synthesis Live | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Evanescence Synthesis Live CD




In 2003, Evanescence released Fallen, one of the most decade-defining albums (and one of the most successful debut albums of all time) and have gone on to became one of the most well-loved & respected bands of their generation. 

In the 15 years since their debut, Evanescence founder and lead-singer, Amy Lee, toured the world, has scored motion picture films and even took a 3 year break to start a family.

In late 2017, Evanescence re-emerged from their hiatus with Synthesis—a reimagining of their best-known songs with orchestra & electronics and an accompanying sold-out and highly-acclaimed world tour. On November 3, 2017 Evanescence performed "Synthesis Live" in front of a sold out crowd at the Grand Theater at Foxwoods Casino in CT.

Evanescence brought the Synthesis tour to Australia in February 2018, including two stunning performances at the Sydney Opera House.


Title: Synthesis Live

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Dec 2018

Artist: Evanescence

Sku: 2408099

Catalogue No: 19075907812

Category: Rock



1. Overture

2. Never Go Back

3. Lacrymosa

4. End of the Dream

5. My Heart is Broken

6. Lithium

7. Bring Me To Life

8. Unravelling (Interlude)

9. Imaginary

10. Secret Door

11. Hi-Lo

12. Lost in Paradise

13. Your Star

14. My Immortal

15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)

16. Imperfection

17. Speak to Me

18. Good Enough

19. Swimming Home