Total: $0.00

Nutcracker And The Four Realms

Soundtrack: James Newton Howard

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  02 Nov 2018


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Nutcracker And The Four Realms

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Soundtrack: James Newton Howard Nutcracker And The Four Realms CD




The Nutcracker and the Four Realms is a visually spectacular live-action film, perfect for Christmas and an experience for the entire family! 

The cast includes Morgan Freeman, Keira Knightley, Mackenzie Foy, Helen Mirren, Matthew Macfadyen, Misty Copeland and more.

Legendary film composer James Newton Howard is in charge of the original score (an interpretation of Tchaikovsky's classic 1892 ballet) with Los Angeles Philharmonic musical director Gustavo Dudamel conducting.

The soundtrack, consisting of 17 tracks, features world-renowned, Chinese concert pianist and Universal recording artist, Lang Lang (first end-title credit for the film, in addition to being prominently featured throughout the film). Italian singer/song-writer and music legend Andrea Bocelli and his son Matteo are also featured as the second end-title credit on the hauntingly beautiful duo, "Fall On Me".


Title: Nutcracker And The Four Realms

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Nov 2018

Artist: Soundtrack: James Newton Howard

Sku: 2403671

Catalogue No: 8739211

Category: Soundtrack



1. The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

2. Presents from Mother

3. Drosselmeyer

4. Clara's New World

5. Mouserinks

6. Just a Few Questions

7. Sugar Plum and Clara

8. The Fourth Realm

9. The Polichinelles

10. Clara Finds the Key

11. The Waterfall

12. The Bridge Fight

13. Clockwork Mice

14. The Machine Room Fight

15. Queen Clara

16. The Nutcracker Suite

17. Fall On Me