My Neighbor Totoro

Soundtrack: Joe Hisaishi

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  01 Dec 2018

  • Description
  • Details

My Neighbor Totoro | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Joe Hisaishi




Soundtrack: Joe Hisaishi My Neighbor Totoro Vinyl




Soundtrack which you can feel warmth and enjoy Joe Hisaishi’s music to your heart’s content.

Including “Sanpo” and “My Neighbor Totoro.”

With liner notes and 4 pages of illustrations.


Title: My Neighbor Totoro

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 01 Dec 2018

Artist: Soundtrack: Joe Hisaishi

Sku: 2398377

Catalogue No: TJJA-10015

Category: Soundtrack



1. Sanpo - Opening Theme Song [Inoue Azumi]

2. Village of May

3. Obe kake!

4. Together with May

5. Wind at dusk

6. It is not scary

7. Let's go ahead

8. Mother

9. Small Obake

10. Totoro

11. Taka Mori's big tree

12. Heko

13. The way of the wind

14. Soaking Soaking

15. Flight of moonlit

16. There is no May

17. Cat bus

18. Good.

19. My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme Song [Inoue Azumi]

20. Sanpo [with chorus / Azumi Inoue / Suginami Children's Choir]