For My Crimes

Marissa Nadler

Vinyl  |  Folk  |  28 Sep 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

For My Crimes | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Marissa Nadler For My Crimes Vinyl




For more than 12 years, Marissa Nadler has perfected her own take on the exquisitely sculpted gothic American songform.

New album featuring an amazing contribution from Sharon Van Etten.


Title: For My Crimes

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 28 Sep 2018

Artist: Marissa Nadler

Sku: 2397520

Catalogue No: BELLA803V

Category: Folk



1. For My Crimes

2. I Can't Listen to Gene Clark Anymore

3. Are You Really Gonna Move to the South?

4. Lover Release Me

5. Blue Vapor

6. Interlocking

7. All Out of Catastrophes

8. Dream Dream Big in the Sky

9. You're Only Harmless When You Sleep

10. Flamethrower

11. Said Goodbye to That Car