Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa
CD  |  Pop  |  19 Oct 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Dua Lipa/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

40 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Dua Lipa Dua Lipa - Complete Edition CD




Dua Lipa – Complete Edition – a new extended version of her debut album that includes “Electricity” her brand new collaboration with Silk City (Mark Ronson and Diplo), her previous collaborations with Martin Garrix and Sean Paul, fan favourites “Want To” and “Running” and a new track “Kiss and Make Up” with k-pop superstars BLACKPINK.

After a year of #1 hit singles, sold out shows and record breaking streaming figures, Dua Lipa has become the biggest breakout artist in the world. Dua Lipa has just spent 8 weeks at #1 in the UK this summer with her million plus selling hit “One Kiss” – the most weeks at number one for a female artist this century.

The video for her smash hit single “`New Rules” is now sitting at over 1.3 billion views on YouTube. Already collecting major accolades at the top of 2018, Dua scooped two BRIT Awards after being nominated in five categories, performed to 85 million people at the UEFA Champion League Football final and has sold over 3 million albums and 32 million singles worldwide.

Title: Dua Lipa

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Oct 2018

Artist: Dua Lipa

Sku: 2396769

Catalogue No: WB574762.2

Category: Pop


1. Genesis

2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)

3. Hotter Than Hell

4. Be The One


6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)

7. Garden

8. No Goodbyes

9. Thinking ‘Bout You

10. New Rules

11. Begging

12. Homesick

13. Dreams

14. Room For 2

15. New Love

16. Bad Together

17. Last Dance


1. Want To

2. Running

3. Kiss and Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)

4. One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)

5. Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)

6. Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)

7. No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)

8. New Rules (Live)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!