Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Star Trek Discovery - Season 1

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  27 Jul 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Star Trek Discovery - Season 1 | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Star Trek Discovery - Season 1 Vinyl





Title: Star Trek Discovery - Season 1

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 27 Jul 2018

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2387222

Catalogue No: LKS35166LP

Category: Soundtrack



1. Main Title (Aired Version)

2. We Come In Peace

3. I'll Go

4. The Day Is Saved

5. Torchbearer

6. Stranded

7. I Can't Dance

8. Captain Mudd

9. Stella

10. Watch The Stars Fall

11. Weakened Shields

12. What's Happening?

13. The Charge of Mutiny

14. Main Title (Extended)

15. Burnham Take Over

16. I Can't Rest Here

17. Tell Me The Truth

18. The Rebels Haven't Completed Their Evacuation

19. Kasseelian Opera

20. The Lorca I Knew

21. 212 Days Of Torture

22. Safe To Drop Out Of Warp

23. Lorca is finished

24. I'm No Good

25. War Is Over

26. I've Never Been To Vulcan

27. Incoming Transmission

28. Theme From Star Trek

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!