Helena Hauff

CD  |  Dance  |  03 Aug 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Qualm | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Helena Hauff Qualm CD




New album from critically acclaimed avant-garde producer Helena Hauff, available on Ninja Tune via Inertia.

Hauff has created a name for herself off the back of her BBC Radio 1 Residency, headline slots at Sonar Festival and Dekmantel, and her BBC Essential Mix, which was voted the best of 2017.

Features the single "Qualm."


Title: Qualm

Format: CD

Release Date: 03 Aug 2018

Artist: Helena Hauff

Sku: 2386591

Catalogue No: ZENCD253

Category: Dance



1. Barrow Boot Boys

2. Lifestyle Guru

3. btdr-revisited

4. Entropy Created You And Me

5. Fag Butts In The Fire Bucket

6. Hyper-Intelligent Genetically Enriched Cyborg

7. The Smell Of Suds And Steel

8. Primordial Sludge

9. Qualm

10. No Qualms

11. Panegyric

12. It Was All Fields Around Here When I Was A Kid