Bullet For My Valentine

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  29 Jun 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Gravity | CD

In Stock - Online



Bullet For My Valentine Gravity CD


There comes a point in every career of note, when it’s time to dig a trench in the turf; to define exactly who you are in a way that resonates in the broadest possible manner. For Bullet For My Valentine – now two decades deep into their story, one of rock and metal’s foremost names, a genuine success – that time is now.

Produced and mixed by Carl Bown, ‘Gravity’ (the UK band’s sixth studio album, the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Venom’) sees the musicians delivering a body of work that looks set to add extra layers of excitement and meaning both to their own trajectory and to the genre per se.
At a time when the international scene feels ready for a serious shot in the arm, ‘Gravity’ is an album of true craft and vision – an ambitious labour of love with the weight and the punch that the band’s extensive, ever-burgeoning fan-base has come to expect, a point made in style by lead single / video ‘Over It’, whilst adding enough in terms of atmosphere, melody and contemporary sheen to spin heads in wider circles.

Backed up by an extensive worldwide touring plan that sees BFMV’s strongest ever line-up playing major shows and festivals for the whole of 2018 (and beyond), ‘Gravity’ already feels like an important album. Simply, this is frontman Matt Tuck and his fellow players thinking big and bold and refusing to compromise or back down.

The title is ‘Gravity’, but the music is set to rise like a rocket. Let the countdown commence…


Title: Gravity

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Jun 2018

Artist: Bullet For My Valentine

Sku: 2378570

Catalogue No: SPINE740826

Category: Hard Rock



1. Leap Of Faith

2. Over It

3. Letting You Go

4. Not Dead Yet

5. The Very Last Time

6. Piece of Me

7. Under Again

8. Gravity

9. Coma

10. Don’t Need You

11. Breathe Underwater