Total: $0.00


Jay Rock

CD  |  Hip-Hop  |  22 Jun 2018

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Jay Rock Redemption CD




Jay Rock is gearing up to drop his forthcoming album, Redemption later this month.

Fans have been eagerly awaiting the Top Dawg Entertainment signee to finally drop his follow up to 2015's 90059. Earlier in the year, he dropped the single, "King's Dead" featuring Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake on Black Panther: The Album.

The single also served as the first song off of Redemption.


Title: Redemption

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Jun 2018

Artist: Jay Rock

Sku: 2377907

Catalogue No: 6776813

Category: Hip-Hop



1. The Bloodiest

2. For What It's Worth

3. Knock It Off

4. ES Tales

5. Rotation 112th

6. Tap Out featuring Jeremih

7. OSOM featuring J. Cole

8. King's Dead featuring Future

9. Troopers

10. Broke +-

11. Wow Freestyle featuring Kendrick Lamar

12. Redemption featuring SZA

13. Win