Email *
Password *


Troye Sivan

CD  |  Pop  |  31 Aug 2018

5 (1)
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Bloom | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna


Troye Sivan Bloom CD


Bloom is a ten-track pop album. Sonically it is expansive, cinematic, personal, pop. It’s a natural evolution from Blue Neighbourhood and sees Troye collaborate with some of the biggest names in music.

Album collaborators: Wolf Cousins (Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Carly Rae Jepson), Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, HAIM), Bram Inscore (Beck, Twin Shadow), Leland (Daya, Selena Gomez), Allie X & Alex Hope (Tove Lo, Broods).

Mixed by Serban Ghenea (fourteen time Grammy Award winning mix engineer) & Manny Marroquin (eight time Grammy award winning mix engineer).

Track features include Ariana Grande & Gordi.


Title: Bloom

Format: CD

Release Date: 31 Aug 2018

Artist: Troye Sivan

Sku: 2377828

Catalogue No: 6772157

Category: Pop



1. Seventeen

2. My My My!

3. The Good Side

4. Bloom

5. Postcard (ft. Gordi)

6. Dance To This (feat. Ariana Grande)

7. Plum

8. What a Heavenly Way To Die

9. Lucky Strike

10. Animal