CD  |  R&B  |  08 Jun 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Soil | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Serpentwithfeet Soil CD




Debut album from acclaimed artist serpentwithfeet, available on Secretly Canadian via Inertia!

'soil' is a return to the sensibilities and wide-eyed curiosity of his musical youth, before symmetry and sterile soundscapes ruled the roost, rooted in dueling obsessions with the ephemeral and the everlasting.

Features the single "bless ur heart," which was named Best New Track on Pitchfork, and saw rave reviews on NPR, The FADER, Stereogum & more!

Co-produced by serpentwithfeet and mmph, Katie Gately, Clams Casino (A$AP Rocky, FKA Twigs, The Weeknd) and Paul Epworth (Adele, Bruno Mars).

Serpentwithfeet previously collaborated with Bjork, on her track "Blissing Me."


Title: Soil

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Jun 2018

Artist: Serpentwithfeet

Sku: 2376522

Catalogue No: SC366CD

Category: R&B



1. whisper

2. messy

3. wrong tree

4. fragrant

5. mourning song

6. cherubim

7. seedless

8. invoice

9. waft

10. slow syrup

11. bless ur heart