Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Live At Wembley Arena

CD  |  Pop  |  07 Oct 2014
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Live At Wembley Arena/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

43 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



ABBA Live At Wembley Arena CD




2CD - Complete ABBA Concert Nov.10 th 1979 Wembley Arena.

Title: Live At Wembley Arena

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Oct 2014

Artist: ABBA

Sku: 2375102

Catalogue No: 3792864

Category: Pop


1 Voulez-Vous (Live)

2 If It Wasn't for the Nights (Live)

3 As Good As New (Live)

4 Knowing Me, Knowing You (Live)

5 Rock Me (Live)

6 Chiquitita (Live)

7 Money, Money, Money (Live)

8 I Have a Dream (Live)

9 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Live)

10 S.O.S. (Live)

11 Fernando (Live)

12 The Name of the Game (Live)


1 Eagle (Live)

2 Thank You for the Music (Live)

3 Why Did It Have to Be Me? (Live)

4 Intermezzo No.1 (Live)

5 I'm Still Alive (Live)

6 Summer Night City (Live)

7 Take a Chance on Me (Live)

8 Does Your Mother Know (Live)

9 Hole in Your Soul (Live)

10 The Way Old Friends Do (Live)

11 Dancing Queen (Live)

12 Waterloo (Live)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!