James Christian

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  25 May 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Craving | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




James Christian Craving CD




House of Lords singer, James Christian built for himself during the years a reputation as a fine songwriter and producer in his own right. His first solo album "Rude Awakening" was originally released in 1994 and is, to this day, regarded as a musical delight for any lover of first class AOR.


Title: Craving

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 May 2018

Artist: James Christian

Sku: 2374921

Catalogue No: FRCD856

Category: Hard Rock



1 Heaven Is a Place in Hell

2 Wild Boys

3 Craving

4 Jesus Wept

5 World Of Possibility

6 Sidewinder

7 I won’t Cry

8 If There’s a God

9 Love Is the Answer

10 Black Wasn’t Black

11 Amen