The Reworks


CD  |  Dance  |  29 Jun 2018

  • Description
  • Details

The Reworks | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days




Pendulum The Reworks CD




One of the world’s most iconic drum & bass acts, Pendulum have announced their return for 2018 with a brand new album The Reworks out through Earstorm/ADA. The Reworks is a project unlike any other released by the band before, and marks the end of their seven year hiatus.

 For The Reworks, the internationally-renowned band have tapped some of the most innovative talents from over the past few years to deliver dynamic and refreshing interpretations of their biggest hits and some of their personal favourites.

Kicking off the project is an explosive cut of the now-iconic track Hold Your Colour from Dutch trio Noisia, largely regarded as one of the most distinctive, powerful acts to emerge in bass music. Friends and collaborators Skrillex, Icarus, Knife Party and Matrix & Futurebound also join the fold on this who’s who of electronic music royalty, remixing some of Pendulum’s most classic releases across all their albums.

Pendulum first released their debut album Hold Your Colour in 2005. Thanks to singles like Tarantula and Slam, the album reached Platinum in the UK. Follow up album In Silico (2008), reached number #2 on the UK charts and #9 on the ARIA chart and featured the massive track Propane Nightmares. Immersion (2010) hit number #1 in the UK and #3 on the ARIA chart going Gold in Australia and Platinum in the UK.


Title: The Reworks

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Jun 2018

Artist: Pendulum

Sku: 2368910

Catalogue No: STORMCD1

Category: Dance



1 - Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)

2 - Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)

3 - 9,000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix)

4 - The Island Part 1 (Skrillex Remix)

5 - Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix)

6 - Crush (Devin Townsend Remix)

7 - Tarantula (Icarus Remix)

8 - Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix)

9 - Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)

10 - The Island (AN21 Remix)

11 - Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix)

12 - Vault (Moby Remix)

13 - Streamline (ATTLAS Remix)