Email *
Password *

No Mercy In This Land

Ben: Harper Charlie Musselwhite

Vinyl  |  Blues  |  30 Mar 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

No Mercy In This Land | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Ben Harper, Charlie Musselwhite No Mercy In This Land Vinyl

• GRAMMY-Award winning, multiplatinum-selling artists Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite will collaborate once again for their new album No Mercy in This Land.

• No Mercy in This Land is the first of new music from the pair since the 2013 release of their collaborative album Get Up!, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Blues Albums Chart and won a GRAMMY Award in 2014 for “Best Blues Album.”

• A musical expression of the kinship between the two, the album recounts both Ben and Charlie’s personal stories and adds to the sonic history of American struggle and survival.


Title: No Mercy In This Land

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 30 Mar 2018

Artist: Ben: Harper Charlie Musselwhite

Sku: 2368678

Catalogue No: 275611

Category: Blues



1.    When I Go

2.    Bad Habits

3.    Love And Trust

4.    The Bottle Wins Again

5.    Found The One

6.    When Love Is Not Enough

7.    Trust You To Dig My Grave

8.    No Mercy In This Land

9.    Movin' On

10.  Nothing At All