Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Electric Light

James Bay
CD  |  Rock  |  18 May 2018
4 (1) Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Electric Light | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



James Bay Electric Light CD




The follow up to GRAMMY® Award-nominated debut Chaos & The Calm (2015). 

Composed in East London’s Baltic Studios, Bay worked with longtime friend and collaborator Jon Green and brought onboard Paul Epworth [Adele, Florence and The Machine] to add final production elements.


Title: Electric Light

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 May 2018

Artist: James Bay

Sku: 2368221

Catalogue No: 6741361

Category: Rock



1. Intro

2. Wasted On Each Other

3. Pink Lemonade

4. Wild Love

5. Us

6. In My Head

7. Interlude

8. Just For Thought

9. Wanderlust

10. I Found You

11. Sugar Drunk High

12. Stand Up

13. Fade Out

14. Slide

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!