Total: $0.00

Dance Lady Dance/Sure Shot

Crown Heights Affair

CD  |  Urban  |  16 Mar 2018

Dance Lady Dance/Sure Shot | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days




Crown Heights Affair Dance Lady Dance/Sure Shot CD





Title: Dance Lady Dance/Sure Shot

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Mar 2018

Artist: Crown Heights Affair

Sku: 2367168

Catalogue No: ROBIN24CDD

Category: Urban



1. Dance Lady Dance

2. The Rock Is Hot

3. Number One Woman

4. Come Fly With Me

5. You Dont Have to Say You Love Me

6. Empty Soul of Mine

7. You Gave Me Love

8. I Dont Want to Change You

9. Sure Shot

10. Youve Been Got

11. I See the Light

12. Use Your Body and Soul

13. Tell Me You Love Me


1. Somebody Tell Me What to Do

2. Love Rip Off

3. Heart Upside Down

4. Think Positive

5. I Got Somethin for Ya

6. Wine and Dine You

7. Your Love Makes Me Hot

8. Let Me Ride on the Waves of Your Love