Seeds Of A Dandelion

Jono Mccleery

CD  |  R&B  |  02 Mar 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Seeds Of A Dandelion | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Jono Mccleery Seeds Of A Dandelion CD

New covers album from one of the UK’s finest singer songwriters Jono McCleery, available March 2nd on Counter Records via Inertia.

Features eclectic covers of Beyonce, David Bowie, Jeff Buckley, Cocteau Twins, Paul Weller and more!

Recorded by Tim Rowkins (Two Door Cinema Club, The Boxer Rebellion). McCleery has previously collaborated with Portico on their album Living Fields, and with Maribou State on their debut Portraits.


Title: Seeds Of A Dandelion

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Mar 2018

Artist: Jono Mccleery

Sku: 2366768

Catalogue No: COUNTCD134

Category: R&B



1. Gabriel

2. Brand New Start

3. Know Who You Are At Every age

4. Dinner At Eight

5. Morning Theft

6. Ingenue

7. God Bless The Child

8. Halo

9. Old Man’s Back Again

10. Wild Is the Wind

11. Dream Letter

12. La Tirournelle