Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


CD  |  Rap  |  15 Dec 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Revival | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Eminem Revival CD





Title: Revival

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Dec 2017

Artist: Eminem

Sku: 2359362

Catalogue No: B002776202

Category: Rap



1. Walk On Water FT. Beyonce

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic FT. Phresher

4. Untouchable

5. River FT. Ed Sheeran

6. Remind Me (intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (interlude)

9. Like Home FT. Alicia Keys

10. Bad Husband FT. X Ambassadors

11. Tragic Endings FT. Skylar Grey

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast FT. Kehlani

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me FT. P!nk

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!