So Fresh: Hits Of Spring 2017


CD  |  Various  |  08 Sep 2017

  • Description
  • Details

So Fresh: Hits Of Spring 2017 | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days


Various So Fresh Hits Of Spring 2017 CD

So Fresh is back for Spring with another outstanding list of hit singles!

Title: So Fresh: Hits Of Spring 2017

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Sep 2017

Artist: Various

Sku: 2348662

Catalogue No: 5379202

Category: Various



DJ Khaled Feat. Justin Bieber & Quavo & Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne - I'm the One

Avicii - Without You (clean)

Jonas Blue, William Singe - Mama

Niall Horan - Slow Hands

Jessica Mauboy - Fallin'

Kesha - Praying

Sam Hunt - Body Like A Back Road

Vance Joy - Lay It On Me

Katy Perry Feat. Nicki Minaj - Swish Swish (clean)

Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan - There For You

Selena Gomez, Gucci Mane - Fetish

Demi Lovato - Sorry Not Sorry (clean)

PEKING DUK ft AlunaGeorge - Fake Magic

Zedd feat Liam Payne - Get Low

Camila Cabello - Crying in the Club

Lorde - Perfect Places (clean)

Fifth Harmony Feat. Gucci Mane - Down

Starley - Touch Me

John Gibbons - P.Y.T.

J Balvin, Willy William - Mi Gente

Judah Kelly - Count On Me

Dean Lewis - Lose My Mind