Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


In The Mood For Love - Young Forever

CD  |  World  |  13 May 2016
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
In The Mood For Love - Young Forever/Product Detail/World
$22.50  was $44.99

22 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

Korean pressing. 2016 release. Young Forever is the first Korean-language compilation album by the South Korean boy band BTS. The album is pressed with two different covers, a 'Night' and a 'Day' one that are randomly supplied.

The album contains twenty-three tracks, including three new singles ("Epilogue: Young Forever", "Fire" and "Save Me"), and all tracks from The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, Part 1 and The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, Part 2 as well as several remixes.

Title: In The Mood For Love - Young Forever

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 May 2016

Artist: BTS

Sku: 2342345

Catalogue No: M000345281

Category: World


1 Intro

2 I Need U

3 (Korean Language Track)

4 (Korean Language Track)

5 05. Butterfly Prologue Mix

6 Run

7 Ma City

8 (Korean Language Track)

9 (Korean Language Track)

10 (Korean Language Track) (Fire)

11 Save Me

12 Epilogue : Young Forever


1 Converse High

2 (Korean Language Track)

3 Whalien 52

4 Butterfly

5 House of Cards (Full Length Edition)

6 Love Is Not Over (Full Length Edition)

7 I Need U Urban Mix

8 I Need U Remix

9 Run Ballad Mix

10 Run (Alternative Mix)

11 Butterfly (Alternative Mix)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!