Having Fun

Lah Lah

CD  |  Childrens  |  07 Apr 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Having Fun | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music


Lah-Lah Having Fun CD

Stripy-socked singing sensation Lah-Lah and her Big Live Band are sure to get the whole family up singing and dancing with this new collection of music that will feature on their top rating TV shows!   Lah-Lah introduces children and their families to the wonderful world of music and musical instruments. Meet Mister Saxophone, Squeezy Sneezy the piano accordion, Tom Tom on drums, Buzz the Bandleader, Lola the Dancing Double Bass and the ever loveable Lah-Lah!   From TV shows on ABC KIDS, to sell-out live concerts, Lah-Lah’s Big Live Band continue to delight audiences across Australia and always get the whole family up singing and dancing.


Title: Having Fun

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Apr 2017

Artist: Lah Lah

Sku: 2334074

Catalogue No: 88985430082

Category: Childrens



1. Having Fun

2. Morning Time

3. Hello Hello

4. Spaghetti For Breakfast

5. When It's Cold

6. I Love Books

7. Numbers 1 2 3 4 5

8. Mary Had A Little Lamb

9. Incy Wincy Spider

10. Old MacDonald Had A Band

11. Too Many Feet

12. Chasing My Dreams

13. I Want A Mango

14. Head Hands Feet

15. Morning Sunbeams

16. Mouse In A House

17. I Like To Rock'n'Roll

18. Bed Time Song

19. Bicycle Song