Email *
Password *


Take That

CD  |  Pop  |  24 Mar 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Wonderland | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

After just over two years since their No.1 album ‘III’, Take That announce their eighth studio album ‘Wonderland’. Gary Barlow, Howard Donald and Mark Owen have also worked with renowned producers Tony Hoffer (Beck, Supergrass, Goldfrapp), Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, Gwen Stefani) and Mark Crossy (Arctic Monkeys, The Gaslight Anthem) on ‘Wonderland’. This will be their second album as a three-piece in the latest chapter of the group’s amazing history.

Take That are one of the UK’s most successful acts with an enviable career spanning three decades.


Title: Wonderland

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Mar 2017

Artist: Take That

Sku: 2330041

Catalogue No: 5726731

Category: Pop



1. Wonderland

2. Giants

3. New Day

4. Lucky Stars

5. And The Band Plays

6. Superstar

7. Hope

8. River

9. The Last Poet

10. Every Revolution

11. It’s All For You