Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

A Seat At The Table

CD  |  Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB  |  18 Nov 2016
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
A Seat At The Table | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

A SEAT AT THE TABLE, an album written by Solange Knowles, will be released physically November 18, via Saint Records / Columbia and Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

Solange describes A SEAT AT THE TABLE as "a project on identity, empowerment, independence, grief and healing.”

The album features an incredible number of artists including Andre 3000, Lil’ Wayne, and Kelly Rowland, with production by Sampha (who has worked with Drake, and many others), Q Tip, and Raphael Saadiq.

Title: A Seat At The Table

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Nov 2016

Artist: Solange

Sku: 2321051

Catalogue No: 88985387462

Category: Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB



1. Rise

2. Weary (Additional Vocals blessed by Tweet)

3. Interlude: The Glory Is In You

4. Cranes In The Sky

5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad

6. Mad Ft. Lil Wayne (Additional Vocals blessed by Moses Sumney and Tweet)

7. Don't You Wait

8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me

9. Don't Touch My Hair Ft. Sampha

10. Interlude: This Moment (Additional vocals Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina)

11. Where Do We Go (Additional vocals blessed by Sean Nicholas Savage)

12. Interlude: For Us By Us

13. F.U.B.U. Ft. The Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid (Additional Vocals blessed by Tweet)

14. Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) Ft. Q-Tip

15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It Ft. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews

16. Junie

17. Interlude: No Limits

18. Don't Wish Me Well

19. Interlude: Pedestals

20. Scales Ft. Kelela

21. Closing: The Chosen Ones

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!