Total: $0.00

Live At The Hollywood Bowl

The Beatles

Vinyl  |  Rock/Pop  |  18 Nov 2016

Live At The Hollywood Bowl | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


The Beatles


The Beatles: Live At The Hollywood Bowl is a new album that captures the joyous exuberance of the band’s three sold-out concerts at Los Angeles’ Hollywood Bowl in 1964 and 1965. The CD will be packaged in a ‘digisleeve’ and accompanied by a 24 page booklet with new liner notes by David Fricke.

A companion to The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years, Academy Award®-winner Ron Howard’s authorized and highly anticipated documentary feature film about the band’s early career.

While The Beatles: Live At The Hollywood Bowl references the long out of print 1977 album, The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl, it is an entirely new release, directly sourced from the original three track tapes of the concerts. To preserve the excitement of the shows while unveiling the performances in today’s best available clarity and quality, GRAMMY Award® winning producer Giles Martin and GRAMMY Award® winning engineer Sam Okell have expertly remixed and mastered the recordings at Abbey Road Studios, including 13 featured on the album produced by Giles’ father, plus four additional, previously unreleased recordings from the momentous concerts.


Title: Live At The Hollywood Bowl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 18 Nov 2016

Artist: The Beatles

Sku: 2315223

Catalogue No: 5705499

Category: Rock/Pop




1. Twist & Shout

2. She’s A Woman

3. Dizzy Miss Lizzy

4. Ticket To Ride

5. Can’t Buy Me Love

6. Things We Said Today

7. Roll Over Beethoven

8. Boys

9. Hard Day’s Night


1. Help!

2. All My Loving

3. She Loves You

4. Long Tall Sally

5. You Can’t Do That

6. I Want To Hold Your Hand

7. Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby

8. Baby’s In Black