Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Elvis Presley: Legacy Edition

Elvis Presley
CD  |  Rock  |  27 Sep 2011
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Elvis Presley: Legacy Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Today it all seems so easy -- RCA signs up the kid from Memphis, television gets interested at around the same time, and the rest is history. The circumstances surrounding this album were neither simple nor promising, however, nor was there anything in the history of popular music up to that time to hint that Elvis Presley was going to be anything other than "Steve Sholes' folly," which was what rival executives were already whispering. So a lot was unsettled and untried at the first of two groups of sessions that produced the Elvis Presley album -- it wasn't even certain that there was any reason for a rock & roll artist to cut an album, because teenagers bought 45s, not LPs.


Title: Elvis Presley: Legacy Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Sep 2011

Artist: Elvis Presley

Sku: 2313640

Catalogue No: SNYL790795.2

Category: Rock



1. Blue Suede Shoes - 2:02

2. I'm Counting on You - 2:25

3. I Got a Woman - 2:25

4. One-Sided Love Affair - 2:11

5. I Love You Because - 3:41

6. Just Because - 3:34

7. Tutti Frutti - 2:59

8. Trying to Get to You - 3:33

9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You) - 2:04

10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') - 2:25

11. Blue Moon - 3:44

12. Money Honey - 3:37

13. Heartbreak Hotel - 2:09

14. I Was the One - 3:34

15. My Baby Left Me - 2:14

16. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy - 2:09

17. Shake, Rattle & Roll - 2:26

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!