Vinyl  |  Dance  |  27 Sep 2013

  • Description
  • Details

TRUE | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:



'True' is the long-awaited debut studio album by Swedish DJ Avicii! 'True' features collaborations with guitarist Nile Rodgers, country musician Mac Davis, Mike Einziger of rock band Incubus, soul singer Aloe Blacc, Dan Reynolds of rock band Imagine Dragons, singer and songwriter Dan Tyminski of bluegrass band Alison Krauss and Union Station, and singer Adam Lambert. Avicii said that sonically, the album would move away from his electronic dance and house music sound on previous records, by incorporating elements of other genres such as country music.

Title: TRUE

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 27 Sep 2013

Artist: Avicii

Sku: 2307913

Catalogue No: 3749048

Category: Dance

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Vinyl

Video Format: Pop

Primary Audio: 3749048

Language: 0602537490486

Subtitles: Universal Music



Wake Me Up (radio Edit)

You Make Me

Hey Brother

Addicted To You

Dear Boy

Liar Liar

Shame On Me

Lay Me Down

Hope There's Someone

Heart Upon My Sleeve