Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Price Of Pain

CD  |  Metal  |  18 Sep 2015
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Price Of Pain | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Since their formation in 2007, Relentless has undergone the de rigueur trials of member change and musical evolution while maintaining their staunch DIY ethic, all the while touring as hard as they physically can. When no labels were interested in releasing their music, front man Trent Baldock started his own; Dogfight Records.

With countless laps of Australia with everyone from Trapped Under Ice and Funeral For A Friend through to Down To Nothing and Comeback Kid, the band ploughed on, turning heads to their sharp take on New York Hardcore which led to offers to explore the rest of the world; American tours with Rotting Out, Take Offense and Ringworm, appearances at the infamous United Blood and This Is Hardcore festivals, European tours with Deez Nuts, Obey The Brave and Stray From The Path plus blazing a trail through Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and New Zealand.

Now in 2015, Relentless have reunited with Terror mastermind Nick Jett (Backtrack, Strife) to birth a rawer, meaner record that reflects their time on the grind and the things they’ve experienced; Price Of Pain.

Comments Baldock, “we really wanted to step things up with Price Of Pain. We never thought we’d do more than make a demo and play some shows in Sydney, now we’ve toured the world with our favourite bands and made life long friends through hardcore. This record is a more mature, smarter Relentless that reflects everything we’ve been through together.” Turning up their metallic tendencies and fine-tuning their biggest hooks yet, this is the new Relentless; truly embodying their potential.


Title: Price Of Pain

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Sep 2015

Artist: Relentless

Sku: 2301374

Catalogue No: RES132

Category: Metal

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Rock

Primary Audio: RES132

Language: 0602547323309

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. Damaged

2. The Betrayal

3. Sentenced

4. Born Guilty

5. Price Of Pain

6. Disappear

7. Starving For Beauty

8. Endless Story

9. Blue Rage

10. Lost

11. Abhorrence

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!