Total: $0.00
Search By

Live By The Words

Justice Crew

CD  |  Pop  |  28 Nov 2014


Currently not in stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Find In Store

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $15 Music

Under $10 Music

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Not available


The eagerly awaited debut studio album will feature some of Justice Crew’s recent hit singles as well as brand new material, exhibiting an artistic maturity alongside their signature urban pop style. LIVE BY THE WORDS saw the Crew work alongside an incredible line-up of song-writers and producers including Mike Posner, Nasri Atweh (Magic!), The Messengers (Pitbull, Christina Aguilera, Chris Brown), Nolan Lambroza (Pitbull, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, The Wanted), RoboPop (Cher Lloyd, Kesha, Lana Del Ray), Mason 'MDL' Levy (Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, B.O.B., Cody Simpson), Mitch Allan (Zendaya, 5th Harmony), Danny Mercer (Pitbull, will.i.am), DJ Deorro and DNA Songs (Jessica Mauboy, The Veronicas, Nathaniel).

LIVE BY THE WORDS features the Crew’s current single ‘Rise & Fall’; a powerful mid-tempo pop track complemented by poetically meaningful lyrics. The incredible video was filmed on Australia’s Daydream Island

The album also features Justice Crew’s record breaking number one ARIA single ‘QUE SERA’, which has now achieved 5 x Platinum sales and recently scored them an impressive three ARIA nominations. The 2014 ARIA Awards sees Justice Crew up for the highly coveted ‘Best Pop Release’ as well as public voted categories for ‘Song of the Year’ and ‘Best Video’. Justice Crew have also been confirmed to perform the hit single at the 2014 ARIA Awards on November 26th.

LIVE BY THE WORDS also includes Justice Crew’s first number one ARIA single ‘Boom Boom’, which is now certified 6 x Platinum, as well as the Triple Platinum ‘Everybody’ and Double Platinum ‘Best Night’. These hit singles are complemented by incredible brand new material from the Crew!


Title: Live By The Words

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Nov 2014

Artist: Justice Crew

Sku: 2286507

Catalogue No: 88875012922

Category: Pop

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Pop

Primary Audio: 88875012922

Language: 0888750129222

Subtitles: Sony Music




Que Sera


Rise & Fall


Boom Boom

I Love My Life

Best Night

Always Been Real


Life's A Party

Ride Until The Sun