Not Too Late

Norah Jones

Vinyl  |  Rock/Pop  |  23 Feb 2007

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Not Too Late | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Norah Jones

Mastered by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood directly from the original 1/2" analog master tapes and pressed on available as a 200g Super Vinyl. Profile Pressing by Classic Records for Blue Note and Norah.

Title: Not Too Late

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 23 Feb 2007

Artist: Norah Jones

Sku: 2284893

Catalogue No: EMDI3745161.1

Category: Rock/Pop



1. Wish I Could

2. Sinkin' Soon

3. The Sun Doesn't Like You

4. Until The End

5. Not My Friend

6. Thinking About You

7. Broken

8. My Dear Country

9. Wake Me Up

10. Be My Somebody

11. Little Room

12. Rosie's Lullaby

13. Not Too Late