Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Mylo Xyloto


Vinyl  |  Rock/Pop  |  11 Jan 2011

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Mylo Xyloto | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
Vinyl LP pressing. Coldplay's 2011 fifth studio album, MYLO XYLOTO (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe) was produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with Enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno. The album charted at No.1 in 34 countries, including the USA & the U.K. Ultimately seven singles were released from this album: "Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall","Paradise",."Charlie Brown",."Princess of China", "Up with the Birds","Hurts Like Heaven & "Up In Flames". The album was nominated for two Grammy's in 2012.

Title: Mylo Xyloto

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 11 Jan 2011

Artist: Coldplay

Sku: 2275041

Catalogue No: PRW791465.1

Category: Rock/Pop



Mylo Xyloto

Hurts Like Heaven


Charlie Brown

Us Against the World


Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall

Major Minus


Princess of China- feat. Rihanna

Up in Flames

A Hopeful Transmission

Don't Let It Break Your Heart

Up With the Birds

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!