Email *
Password *

In The Lonely Hour

Sam Smith

Vinyl  |  Rock/Pop  |  17 Jun 2014

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

In The Lonely Hour | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

2014 will be the year you fell in love with Sam Smith. The sublime voice behind Naughty Boy’s multi-platinum hit ‘La La La’ and Disclosure’s ‘Latch’ now ushers in the new year with the announcement of his 2014 debut album, In The Lonely Hour.

Already racking up the awards, Sam was recently won of the BBC Sound of 2014 poll and in December announced as the winner of the prestigious Critics' Choice prize for the upcoming 2014 Brit Awards, joining an impressive list of previous winners (turned superstars) Adele, Florence & The Machine, Emeli Sandé and Jessie J. Sam has also found himself on almost every reputable ‘2014 ones to watch’ list including Vevo, iTunes, Shazam, The Guardian, The Observer, The Independent, Record Of The Day + many, many more!


Title: In The Lonely Hour

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 17 Jun 2014

Artist: Sam Smith

Sku: 2273423

Catalogue No: CAPB001995301.1

Category: Rock/Pop



1 Money on My Mind

2 Good Thing

3 Stay with Me

4 Leave Your Lover

5 I'M Not the Only One

6 I'Ve Told You Now

7 Like I Can

8 Life Support

9 Not in That Way

10 Lay Me Down