Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Element Of Freedom

Alicia Keys
Vinyl  |  Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB  |  15 Dec 2009
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Element Of Freedom | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2009 release, the fourth album from the 12-time Grammy Award winning Pop/R&B diva. The album was produced by Alicia, Kerry Krucial Brothers and Jeff Bhasker and includes the singles 'Doesn't Mean Anything' and 'Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart'. Alicia has sold over 25 million albums worldwide and over 6.7 million digital tracks in the U.S. alone. Elements Of Freedom is yet another big step forward for Alicia. With each album, she has grown as an artist and performer and has achieved commercial success that has lifted her to 'Superstar' status.

Title: Element Of Freedom

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 15 Dec 2009

Artist: Alicia Keys

Sku: 2272146

Catalogue No: JRCD746571.1

Category: Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB


As I Am (Intro)

Go Ahead


No One

Like You'll Never See Me Again

Lesson Learned (featuring John Mayer)

Wreckless Love

The Thing About Love

Teenage Love Affair

I Need You

Where Do We Go From Here

Prelude To A Kiss

Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)

Sure Looks Good To Me

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!