Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Wasted Years


CD  |  Punk  |  11 Apr 2014

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Wasted Years | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Punk/hardcore luminaries OFF! have announced the impending release of their new full length Wasted Years. Slated to arrive April 11, 2014 from Vice Records, the LP is simply the most direct and unprocessed realization of OFF!’s mission yet.


Title: Wasted Years

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Apr 2014

Artist: Off

Sku: 2264721

Catalogue No: VCA803372

Category: Punk

Disc Count: 1



1. Void You Out

2. Red White and Black

3. Legion of Evil

4. No Easy Escape

5. Over Our Heads

6. Hypnotized

7. It Didn't Matter To Me

8. Exorcised

9. Death Trip on the Party Train

10. I Won't Be a Casualty

11. All I Can Grab

12. Time's Not On Your Side

13. Meet Your God

14. Mr. Useless

15. You Must Be Damned

16. Wasted Years

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!